Warsaw PhD School in Natural and BioMedical Sciences

Sekretariat:

phdoffice@warsaw4phd.eu

PEOPLE OF TRUST:

Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology PAS:
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Łukasiuk, e-mail: k.lukasiuk@nencki.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Zabłocki, e-mail: k.zablocki@nencki.edu.pl

Institute of Organic Chemistry PAS:
prof. dr hab. Sławomir Jarosz, e-mail: slawomir.jarosz@icho.edu.pl
dr hab. Sebastian Stecko, e-mail: sebastian.stecko@icho.edu.pl

Institute of Physical Chemistry PAS:
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Kaszkur, e-mail: zkaszkur@ichf.edu.pl
dr hab. Oksana Danylyuk, e-mail: odanylyuk@ichf.edu.pl

Institute of Physics PAS:
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Kowalski, e-mail: kowab@ifpan.edu.pl

Center for Theoretical Physics PAS:
prof. dr hab. Bożena Czerny, e-mail: naruszenia@cft.edu.pl

Institute of High Pressure Physics PAS:
prof. dr hab. Czesław Skierbiszewski

Maria Sklodowska – Curie National Research Institute of Oncology:
prof. dr hab. Janusz Siedlecki, e-mail: janusz.siedlecki@nio.gov.pl

Institute of Psychiatry and Neurology:
prof. dr hab. med. Janusz Heitzman, e-mail: heitzman@ipin.edu.pl

International Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology in Warsaw:
Agnieszka Faliszewska, e-mail: afaliszewska@iimcb.gov.pl